TESTIMONIALS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

15 Reviews | write a review
default image

We love her so, so much! Thank you is not enough!

We did it! A little girl! More beautiful than we ever could have imagined! Thank you so much for everything all of you did to help us fulfill a dream come true. Miracles do happen &prayers are answered! Thank you - each and every one for your sincerity and professionalism. Know how important the work that you do is! Thank you for never giving up on us! Please keep doing the important work you do & know that you are making families whole & making angels every day. We love her so, so much! Thank you is not enough!

Lisa Lisa April 4, 2016

default image

We thank you for turning our dream into a reality.

I have thought about you & your team every day of my pregnancy. I still cannot believe how blessed I am to have this chance... to give birth to our little miracle. We thank you for turning our dream into a reality.

Rachel Rachel April 14, 2016

default image

Thank you so much for everything that you have done for us!

To all of the wonderful people at SW Fertility, You are such an amazing team of people! You are completely there for people when they are going through a very emotional time in their lives. Thank you so much for everything that you have done for us!

Johnetta Johnetta May 4, 2016

default image

I cannot express how much the entire staff means to us.

I cannot express how much the entire staff means to us. You have taken exceptional care of us and given us something we can never adequately thank you for. Thank you for helping us get through the hardest time in our lives and end up with a sweet little baby at the end. We will never forget you.

Anon Anon May 21, 2016

default image

Lifted my spirits and gave me hope again

I cannot say enough amazing things about Dr. Gunnala and her staff. My husband and I had been trying to concieve with oral medications for a while with no luck before we went to see Dr. Gunnala. I had an appt with another fertility doctor first and had a horrible experience that left me extremely upset and feeling hopeless. My husband and I went to get a second opinion with Dr. Gunnala at Southwest Fertility and she lifted my spirits and gave me hope again that my husband and I could really become parents.

Nicole M. Nicole M. June 8, 2016

default image

Thank you for helping us reach that goal.

Dear Dr. Gunnala, thank you so much for the special opportunity that you gave us. We love our sweet little Charlotte more than words can say. Your care, thoughtfulness, and kindness will forever be remembered by our family. We appreciate your team, especially Lana, Agatha and Shelly. It has been a long and emotional road to finally fulfill our family. Thank you for helping us reach that goal.

Emily Emily June 15, 2016

default image

We felt very comfortable and taken care of by Shelley and …

My partner and I went to Southwest Fertility in 2013 in hopes to start a family. Being a lesbian couple, we felt very comfortable and taken care of by Shelley and the whole staff at SWF. They have a nice selection of donor options and were so helpful at outlining the entire process with timelines and expectations. It took two attempts at artificial insemination and we were blessed on November 19, 2014 with a beautiful baby boy. None of this would have been possible without the support and guidance of SWF.

Whitney K. Whitney K. July 13, 2016

default image

Dreams come true?

Thank you! For everything that you guys did for us.we have a beautiful baby girl, jazlyn its our dream come true. I can't thak you enough for all the help and support that all staff gave us.

Yadira Yadira February 9, 2017

default image

Making Memories, Miracles, and Dreams Come True.

Compassionate, heartfelt, and genuine is how I would describe Dr. G and her team. When you have a fertility issue, you feel alone, ashamed, not quite whole; at least that is how I felt when I could not conceive a baby. My story is a little different than most. I did have two children from a previous marriage, and conceived them with no problem. Then when I met the love of my life and we wanted to grow our family we tried for many years without success. We just did not understand why I could not get pregnant when I had already had two children. From the moment we walked into Dr. G’s amazing office we felt at home. She had a detailed plan for us and we knew every step of the plan before we left her office. There was even a time that we did not understand something and instead of making us feel less adequate or dumb she stopped and took the time to help us understand. She then gave us a hug and said she will help us grow our family. From that time on I knew we made the right decision. We in fact did get pregnant with her aid and gave birth to our son Zackery. When we thought we would like another sibling for Zackery and our older children we did not hesitate to go back to her again. Again we were able to conceive and this time with our beautiful Twinkies, Hayden and Hunter. We have been truly blessed three times over. Fast forward 4 years, and my sister decided she would like to have a baby on her own because she was not lucky enough yet to have found that mister right. After 5 years, the moment I stepped into her office I felt at home again. The nerves I felt for my sister melted away and there was calm because I knew that Dr. G’s office would take care of her. One would think that after 5 years and many patients, Dr. G would have forgotten who I was. That was not the case; she smiled her sweet smile, called me by name, gave me one of her winning hugs and asked me how my boys were doing. She really remembered me after that long. It brought tears to my eyes. Here is a Dr. who sees thousands of patients, and remembers them all. I can’t remember where I put the car keys most days and she remembered me. That touched me more than she will ever know. Not only did she remember me, but her staff did as well. Dr. G and her staff are truly amazing and I would never hesitate to refer her to anyone. I am so excited to be going through this journey with my sister, but most of all I know that she will be taken care of with compassion, caring, dignity, and love. Words can never express what Dr. G and her team has done for my family and now is doing for my sweet sister. I can’t wait to hopefully meet my new nephew or niece. Thank you so much Southwest Fertility and Dr. G for making memories, miracles, and dreams come true.

Candace Valek Candace Valek February 28, 2017

default image

Compassionate, heartfelt, and genuine

Compassionate, heartfelt, and genuine is how I would describe Dr. G and her team. When you have a fertility issue, you feel alone, ashamed, not quite whole; at least that is how I felt when I could not conceive a baby. My story is a little different than most. I did have two children from a previous marriage, and conceived them with no problem. Then when I met the love of my life and we wanted to grow our family we tried for many years without success. We just did not understand why I could not get pregnant when I had already had two children. From the moment we walked into Dr. G’s amazing office we felt at home. She had a detailed plan for us and we knew every step of the plan before we left her office. There was even a time that we did not understand something and instead of making us feel less adequate or dumb she stopped and took the time to help us understand. She then gave us a hug and said she will help us grow our family. From that time on I knew we made the right decision. We in fact did get pregnant with her aid and gave birth to our son Zackery. When we thought we would like another sibling for Zackery and our older children we did not hesitate to go back to her again. Again we were able to conceive and this time with our beautiful Twinkies, Hayden and Hunter. We have been truly blessed three times over. Fast forward 4 years, and my sister decided she would like to have a baby on her own because she was not lucky enough yet to have found that mister right. After 5 years, the moment I stepped into her office I felt at home again. The nerves I felt for my sister melted away and there was calm because I knew that Dr. G’s office would take care of her. One would think that after 5 years and many patients, Dr. G would have forgotten who I was. That was not the case; she smiled her sweet smile, called me by name, gave me one of her winning hugs and asked me how my boys were doing. She really remembered me after that long. It brought tears to my eyes. Here is a Dr. who sees thousands of patients, and remembers them all. I can’t remember where I put the car keys most days and she remembered me. That touched me more than she will ever know. Not only did she remember me, but her staff did as well. Dr. G and her staff are truly amazing and I would never hesitate to refer her to anyone. I am so excited to be going through this journey with my sister, but most of all I know that she will be taken care of with compassion, caring, dignity, and love. Words can never express what Dr. G and her team has done for my family and now is doing for my sweet sister. I can’t wait to hopefully meet my new nephew or niece. Thank you so much Southwest Fertility and Dr. G for making memories, miracles, and dreams come true.

Candace Valek Candace Valek February 28, 2017

default image

I felt at ease and confident

I had my first appointment at Southwest Fertility on the 23rd of May and I was nervous, anxious and scared all at the same time and I have to be honest when I left I felt at ease and confident that my partner and I's dream of becoming parents was finally within grasp. The staff was so caring and attentive making the experience that much more enjoyable. There's a lot of info that is given on the first visit which would have been overwhelming if Dr. G and her staff hadn't been so diligent in ensuring our understanding of it all. You really get a sense that they are passionate about their jobs and patients. Janet sat and chatted with us for a while and made us laugh which was a nice change from other experiences I have has in doctors offices. I felt that they went above and beyond my expectations which is not an easy feat by any means. My partner and I have been together for almost 8 years and for about half of our relationship we have wanted kids and for some reason or another we felt like that day may never come but now we are confident that our time will come thanks to Southwest Fertility. I can wait for this exciting chapter in our lives and thank you Southwest Fertility for getting us there.

Brandy Chavez Brandy Chavez June 2, 2017

default image

dream come true

Dr Gunnala, I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for making my dream come true. After two years of trying finally we are expecting our baby thanks to you and your dedication. You are a great doctor and I will forever be grateful with you and all your staff.

Yolanda and Michael Yolanda and Michael July 15, 2017

default image

Southwest Fertility Center is the BEST!!!

Simply put...Southwest Fertility Center is the BEST!!! Dr. Gunnala, Shelley and the rest of the staff are nothing short of absolutely amazing. My husband and I were informed every step of the way and were able to ask questions. We were stressed initially because of the situation and our stress was immediately eased during our first meeting with Dr. Gunnala...many many thanks to Southwest Fertility. We love you all

Nirali R. M. Nirali R. M. September 10, 2017

default image

Everyone is wonderful!

We had a great experience with Dr. Gunnala and the staff at the Phoenix office! Everyone was always so helpful! Janet helped us every step of the way with our insurance needs! Thank you all for all your hard work!

Danielle M Danielle M September 19, 2017

default image

I knew I would be okay.

After a uterine polyp removal to get my body ready for babies, we started fertility treatments. In the end and after going through every step we could, we decided to go for the big one, IVF. It was tough, physically and mentally but we were ready for whatever came our way. And it did big time. WE WERE PREGNANT and with TWINS!! We were so extremely excited!! But I also developed ovarian hyperstimulation, and had to be hospitalized (a known risk I took when I decided to start using fertility drugs). This was the hardest, thing I have ever experienced in my life. But with Dr. Gunnala taking care of me, calling me, visiting me to check up on me in the hospital all the time, I knew I would be okay. I remember THE scariest moment, when I was released from the hospital and got a phone call from Shelley who is a nurse at Dr. Gunnala's office a couple days later that things started to go downhill again and I would have to be re-admitted. I started crying, i felt so drainned and was so sick and was terrified for our babies. I remember asking Shelley all choked up if the babies were going to be okay and if we were going to loose them...she told me in the most confident voice that our babies would be just fine. I needed to hear that from her and it made me feel strong again. Those simple words of confidene that came from Shelly meant so much to me, I will never forget it. Everyone took such good care of my husband and I through this whole journey, they will never be forgotten. Dr. Gunnala made us feel like family, she gives the very best hugs and we felt so comfortable around her. It is amazing how much she works from the heart, something I have never experienced with a doctor before. Shelley is SO confident in her field, you see it and feel it in her eyes when she talks to you. Even during the most challenging times she picks you back up and gets you back on track. She also has a great sense of humor. You will always feel comfortable and confident around her. Agatha and Lana were amazing. They were always there when we needed them, if we called because we had a question we never had to wait long for a response. They both were so caring and we could tell they genuinely cared about my health and well being. Charles was great. When we were going through IVF and our eggs were in his care, he would call me and give me updates on how things were progressing. Listening to him talk about the process, all the details and improvements was too cool. You can tell in his voice he loves his job, he absolutely loves what he does and helping people. Janet and Karla were awesome. Karla was always very kind and understanding and made us feel welcome. Janet is such a down to earth and personable woman and has the greatest laugh, and knows all the ins and outs of insurance, she helped us SO much! Fran who works at the front desk is always so sweet. When we called to make our first appt my husband and I were so upset after the first doctor we saw, she made us feel so much better and made us excited to meet the Southwest Fertility team. The rest of Dr. Gunnala's staff was great as well, everyone there will make you feel like family! And i'm happy to say our babies are doing amazingly and so are my husband and I. We are healthy, happy and so grateful to Dr. Gunnala and her staff for everything they did for us!!

Patient Patient September 22, 2017

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

What Makes Us Unique?

  • Female Practice
  • LGBTQ Friendly Office
  • Over 38 Years of Experience
  • We Accept Most Insurances
  • In-House Creative Financing
  • Arizona’s Longest-Established Fertility Specialists
  • Low cost, low tech infertility treatment
  • Distinguished for Achieving High Pregnancy Rates